top of page
  • dianalux

Illustration Tutorials

Updated: May 11, 2022


Illustration #1

I followed the in class tutorial with the initials as slogans. I then used the star tool to create stars with different amount of points and overlapped them. I used the brush tool to make dots on some of the points. I then used the eraser tool to punch holes in the rectangle underneath my initials.


Illustration Tutorial #2



I decided to keep the high fidelity option. When using the recolor tool, the image had a lot of color options and I realized I could move them individually to change that specific area of color and played around with it to get more of a yellow background and have the ladder/stool have a pink undertone. Because of the outline tool, I was able to fill in specific




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page