top of page
  • dianalux

PROJECT IDEAS

Updated: Apr 14, 2022



1. What is Latin America?

I enjoy learning about the culture and history of other Latin American countries as my family is Guatemalan. Our history and culture, however, aren't known and that can be said for other countries. The purpose would be to share "fun" facts about varies countries. The audience is basically anyone. For the photo editing project I wanted to have the flag and the outline of the country with a fact on what the country is known for and what the color of their flags mean. I would have multiple (4-5) countries on one image. For the illustrations I can highlight the main tourist attractions in each country. It would be in the outline of a map of Latin America but have these attractions pop out. For the video editing project I was thinking of doing a virtual tour of Latin America.



2. Skin Care

Cosmetics like hair, face, and nail care really interest me and how they're made. The purpose would be to show what


9 views0 comments
bottom of page